FMC Call Center:

(734) 654-2169

FMC Administration:

Ed Larkins, CEO/Executive Director
elarkins@familymedical.org

Chris Croley, CFO
ccroley@familymedical.org

Lamont Okey MD, CMO/Medical Director
lokey@familymedical.org

Audrey Smith, Executive Vice President
asmith@familymedical.org

Patricia Phillips Interim  Regional Administrator - Adrian
pphillips@familymedical.org

Marcia Patton, Clinic Manager
mpatton@familymedical.org

Jamie Leizerman, Quality Director   
jleizerman@familymedical.org

Karen Walker, Patient Accounts Manager
kwalker@familymedical.org